Music of film The System is released

Upcoming film The System is due to release on 30th May 2014.  Some parts of this film are shot in Norway. Its cast consists of Shehraz, Nadeem Baig, Kashaf Ali, Shafqat Cheema, Irfan Koshart, Kashaf Ali, Ejaz Nayyar, Rabia Tabassum, Saleem Shah, Saima Saleem, Mariyam Ali Hussiain, Saira. The film is produced by Ghuffoor Butt and directed by Shahzad Ghaffoor Butt.

Music of the film is already released which consists of four songs in which Komal Rizvi is also singing first time for a Pakistani film.

Here are the official videos of three songs of this film from their official channel on daily motion.

Song: Sayyon Re

Singes: Palak Mucchal & Mohit Pathak
Lyrics: Mohit Pathak
Music: Shailesh Suvarna
Actors: Shehraz & Kashaf Ali


Singes: Javed Ali & Komal Rizvi
Lyrics: Mohit Pathak
Music: Shailesh Suvarna

Song: Lutt Geya

Singer: Krishna Berua
Lyrics: Irfan Siddiqui
Music Director : Shailesh Suvarna

Rashid Nazir Ali

Rashid Nazir Ali