Actor In Law – complete songs

Actor In Law is an upcoming Urdu film releasing on Eidul Azha on 12th or 13th September 2016.

The music of the film is released few days ago and is available on the online music platforms


The music album of Actor In Law features five songs where one song is featured twice. Surprisingly there is no song in the voice of a female singer. The music is composed by Shani Arshad. The songs are in the voices of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Asraar, Atif Aslam and Shani Arshad.

Khudaya (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan)

Funkaraan (Asraar)

Dil Dancer (Atif Aslam)

Actor In Law (Shani Arshad)

Actor In Law (Repsire) (Shani Arshad)

About the Film

Actor In Law is an upcoming Urdu film. The shooting of Actor In Law commenced in start of this 2016 and completed as per schedule. The film will be released on upcoming Eidul Azhad,on 12th or 13th September 2016.

Audience have high hopes from this film as the same team of Nabeel Qureshi (director), Fizza Ali Meerza (producer) and Fahad Mustafa (lead artist) provided the super hit entertainer Namaloom Afraad in 2014 on Eidul Azha.

Actor In Law has Fahad Mustafa in the lead role like Namaloom Afraad paired with Mehwish Hayat. Mehwish Hayat also played a cameo appearance in Namaloom Afraad in the item song of Billi. Another highlight of Actor In Law is the presence of acclaimed Indian artist Om Puri.

Film: Actor In Law
Starring:Fahad Mustafa,Mehwish Hayat,Alyy Khan,Om Puri,Saboor Ali,Irfan Motiwala,Rehan Sheikh,Lubna Aslam,Saleem Mairaj,Saife Hassan,Rashid Khawaja
Written by:Fizza Ali Meerza
Directed by:Nabeel Qureshi
Produced by:Fizza Ali Meerza, Mehdi Ali
Music by:Shani Arshad
Cinematography:Rana Kamran
Production company: Filmwala Pictures
Distributed by: Urdu 1
Release Date: Eidul Azha on 12th or 13th September 2016


Rashid Nazir Ali

Rashid Nazir Ali