Meray Pass Tum Ho Complete Cast and OST

Written by : Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar
Directed by: Nadeem Baig
Produced by: Six Sigma Plus
Channel: ARY Digital
Timings: 8pm on Saturday

Complete Cast

Humayun Saeed
Ayeza Khan
Adnan Siddiqui
Hira Mani
Asad Zaman Khan
Mohammad Ahmed
Mehar Bano
Rehmat Ajmal
Furqan Qureshi

Meray Pass Tum Ho 1


Singer: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Composer: Naveed Nashar
Lyricist: Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar


Fatima Awan

Fatima Awan has been a part of reviewit right from its inception. She feels very passionately about Pakistani dramas and loves discussing them in detail. An enthusiastic writer, thinker, and political scientist, constantly trying to look beyond the obvious. Full-time mom.