Pakistan Film Association elects new members

Pakistan Film Association has elected new fourteen member executive council. Firdous Ashiq Awan congratulated newly elected office bearers of Film Producers Association.
IMG 20190921 142821

The new chairman of Film Producers Association is Shaikh Amjad Rashid, new vice Chairperson is Momina Duraid followed by others.
IMG 20190921 142431

Veteran Film director Saeed Noor has taken oath from the new office bearers

Special Assistant to Prime Minister on Information and Broadcasting Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan on Friday congratulated newly elected Chairman of Film Producers Association Shaikh Amjad Rashid, Vice Chairperson Momina Duraid and other office-bearers.
Screenshot 20190921 142743

She said that the PTI government was fully committed to revival and progress of local film industry.